Events Calendar | The Genesco Republic


Ladies Scrapbooking and Craft Club

Mon, Mar 6, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Mar 7, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 14, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 21, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Mar 28, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Apr 4, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 11, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 18, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Apr 25, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, May 2, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, May 9, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, May 16, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, May 23, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, May 30, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 6, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 13, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 20, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jun 27, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 4, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 11, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 18, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jul 25, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 1, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 8, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 15, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 22, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 29, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Sep 5, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Sep 12, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Sep 19, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Sep 26, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Oct 3, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Oct 10, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Oct 17, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Oct 24, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Nov 7, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Nov 14, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Nov 21, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 26, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 2, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 9, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Contact Information

Website: http://www.galesburgsalarmy.org

Phone: (309) 342-9168

Women who enjoy fellowship and crafts are welcome to join us at The Salvation Army (510 N Kellogg).


510 N Kellogg St
Galesburg, IL 61401

Ladies Scrapbooking and Craft Club image
Click