Events Calendar | The Genesco Republic


2016 Grow to be CEO Women's Executive Leadership Group

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

  • Min. Price: $1000.00, Max Price: $1300.00

Additional Times

  • Thu, May 5, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 2, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 7, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 4, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Sep 1, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 6, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 3, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Contact Information

Email: akolner@integrityintegrated.com

Website: http://bit.ly/Spring2016Grow

Phone: (563) 359-1099

A 12 month program for women seeking professional and personal practices needed to get to the corner office. This program is for executive and mid-to senior-level professional women who want to become stronger leaders. The program includes 12 group sessions facilitated by Ginny Wilson-Peters, President & Owner of Integrity Integrated. Additional one-on-one coaching with Ginny is available. For more information, visit: bit.ly/Spring2016Grow. To register call Shari or Amy at 563-359-1099.


1019 Mound Street
Suite 203
Davenport, IA 52803

2016 Grow to be CEO Women's Executive Leadership Group image
2016 Grow to be CEO Women's Executive Leadership Group image
Click