Events Calendar | The Genesco Republic


Food Pantry and Thrift Store

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 26, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 23, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Contact Information

Email: jamieson.vista@gmail.com

Phone: (309) 734-4251

On the fourth Thursday of each month, Jamieson Community Center’s food pantry and thrift store will be open from 4 – 6 pm. Hours have officially been extended in order to better accommodate the members of our community and their schedules. Volunteers are needed.


1025 S. 2nd Street
Monmouth, IL 61462

Food Pantry and Thrift Store image
Click